BSidesLV 2015 has ended
avatar for Yoshinori Takesako

Yoshinori Takesako

Tokyo, Japan
Yoshinori Takesako is the executive committee chairperson, organizer, and challenge creator of the SECCON CTF contests in Japan. He is also on the OWASP Japan advisory board, the review board for the CODE BLUE conference and the leader of the Shibuya Perl Mongers group. He was received the Microsoft MVP award for Developer Security in 2008. He has presented at security conferences such as HITCON in 2011 "Disassembling Flash Lite 3.0 SWF Files", and OWASP AppSec APAC 2014 "Secure escaping method for the age of HTML5", and has published some books and papers:"Reading ECMA-262 Edition 5.1" and "How to Execute Arbitrary Code on x86 JIT Compliers" etc.